Construction

Rethinking innovation for sustainable and more efficient construction and infrastructure. Today’s construction industry faces many challenges as regulations and public issues become more and more prevalent. Bassetti supports its clients in the building and construction sector by offering them the opportunity to innovate and gain productivity through the complete digitalization of their activities and processes, with the aim of producing more efficient and sustainable buildings.

Building material manufacturers

BASSETTI solutions support the management and transformation of natural materials (clays, sands, rocks, metals, etc.), into construction formulations (concretes, cements, glues, plasters, etc.), or into finished products (windows, doors, facades, roads, etc).

Infrastructure development

BASSETTI solutions also support civil engineering companies such as industrial (factories, warehouses, etc.), hydraulic (dams, piers, etc.), urban (aqueducts, sewers, etc.) or transport (roads, railways, tunnels, ports, etc.) constructions.

Construction and public works

Construction and public works companies have strong data management needs: monitoring of materials, stocks, BIM and compliance with standards. Our solutions facilitate the management of construction sites and works by allocating knowledge management resources. We also support processes related to safety, a key issue in the sector.

Your challenges

TO FACILITATE THE ENERGY TRANSITION

Produce low-carbon buildings, promote recyclability and the circular economy through alternative materials.

DIGITALISE YOUR ACTIVITY

Automate and digitize low value-added processes and gain efficiency.

IMPROVING PRODUCTIVITY

Achieve economies of scale through innovation in materials, processes, and materials.

INCREASE PRODUCT QUALITY AND SAFETY

Use digital transformation and digital continuity to innovate and act on the quality of your products.

A word from our clients

Our solutions for the construction industry

CONTACT US

We would like to inform you that the data in this form may be used by our services to respond to your request.

REQUEST A DEMO

We would like to inform you that the data in this form may be used by our services to respond to your request.

BTP et Construction

Repenser l’innovation au service de constructions et d’infrastructures durables et plus performantes. Les industriels du monde du BTP et de la construction font aujourd’hui face à de nombreux défis, tant la réglementation et les enjeux publiques deviennent de plus en plus présents. BASSETTI accompagne ses clients dans le secteur du BTP et de la construction en leur offrant la possibilité d’innover et de gagner en productivité au travers une digitalisation complète de leurs activités et de leurs processus, dans le but de produire des constructions plus performantes et durables.

Fabricants de matériaux de construction

Les solutions BASSETTI soutiennent la gestion et la transformation de matériaux naturels (argiles, sables, roches, métaux etc), en formulations BTP (bétons, ciments, colles, enduits, plâtres etc), ou en produits finis (Fenêtres, portes, façades, routes etc).

Aménagement des infrastructures

Les solutions BASSETTI soutiennent également les entreprises de génie civil comme les constructions industrielles (usines, entrepôts, etc), hydraulique (barrages, jetées, etc), urbaines (aqueducs, égouts, etc) ou encore de transport (routes, voies ferrées, ports tunnels, etc).

BTP

Les industriels du BTP font face à de forts besoins en gestion de données : suivi de matériels, stocks, BIM ou encore respect des normes. Nos solutions facilitent la gestion de chantiers et de travaux par l’allocation des ressources de la gestion du savoir. Nous soutenons également les processus liés à la sécurité, un enjeu fort du secteur.

Vos défis

FACILITER LA TRANSITION ÉNERGÉTIQUE

Produire des constructions avec un impact carbonne faible, favoriser la recyclabilité et l'économie circulaire via des matériaux alternatifs.

AMÉLIORER LA PRODUCTIVITÉ

Réaliser des économies d'échelles par l'inovation sur les matériaux, les procédés ou les matériaux.

DIGITALISER VOTRE ACTIVITÉ

Automatiser et digitaliser les processus à faible valeur ajoutée et gagnez en d'efficacité.

AUGMENTER LA QUALITÉ ET LA SÉCURITÉ DES PRODUITS

Utiliser la transformation digitale et la continuité numérique pour innover et agir sur la qualité de vos produits.

Quelques citations de nos clients

Nos solutions pour l'industrie du BTP

DEMANDE DE CONTACT

Nous vous informons que les données saisies dans ce formulaire sont utilisées par nos services pour répondre à votre demande.

DEMANDE DE DÉMO

Nous vous informons que les données saisies dans ce formulaire sont utilisées par nos services pour répondre à votre demande.