THE GROUP

People – Wisdom – Time

BASSETTI Group is specialized in the edition and integration of software packages for the industrial world.

The main subsidiary, BASSETTI France, is the founder of the Technical Expertise Management®, which consists of pooling know-how in order to ensure the sustainability of knowledge in the company. It publishes and integrates TEEXMA®, a software designed to utilize and enhance the high value-added technical knowledge of industrial companies.

Equipped with solid organic growth in excess of 30% per year, the group is also developing an external growth strategy through an increasingly strong international presence. The acquisition of companies with related activities in synergy with its core business allows the BASSETTI group to broaden their skills and respond more strongly to the needs of its customers.

People have always been at the heart of the BASSETTI group’s concerns in all its activities. Guided by a humanist ideal, we are driven by a strong ethic based on trust, mutual aid, research, and development. We strive to ensure that the interests of the company coincide as closely as possible with the interests of each employee. Our teams cultivate a sense of belonging to an ambitious project that strives to achieve our clients’ objectives.

A word from the President - David Bassetti

Founder & CEO of BASSETTI Group

“Bassetti is an editor and integrator of TEEXMA®. For 25 years, we have been carrying out our mission of managing technical expertise for industrial companies. The mission I initiated is to help industrial companies to leverage, structure and increase the value of their technical know-how. In this context, we are publishing and integrating TEEXMA®, the very first collaborative software designed to capitalize on high value-added technical and scientific data.“

Group values

Our subsidiaries

BASSETTI France

BASSETTI Americas

VEDALIS

BASSETTI Data Provider

KNOWLLENCE

BASSETTI Talent Pool

BASSETTI Deutschland

BASSETTI China

About BASSETTI Group

About BASSETTI Group: Presentation of The BASSETTI company

About BASSETTI Group: Who We Are, Presentation of BASSETTI Group, Editor And Integrator of TEEXMA®, Technical Data Management Software

LE GROUPE

People – Wisdom – Time

BASSETTI Group est spécialisé dans l’édition et l’intégration de progiciels pour le monde de l’industrie.

La principale filiale BASSETTI France est fondatrice du Management de l’Expertise Technique®, qui consiste à mettre en commun les savoirs afin d’assurer la pérennité des connaissances dans l’entreprise. Elle édite et intègre TEEXMA®, un logiciel conçu pour capitaliser et valoriser les connaissances techniques à haute valeur ajoutée des entreprises industrielles.

Dotée d’une solide croissance à deux chiffres, le groupe développe également une stratégie de croissance externe par une présence de plus en plus forte à l’international. L’acquisition de sociétés ayant des activités connexes en synergie avec son cœur de métier permet au groupe BASSETTI d’élargir ses compétences et de répondre plus fortement aux besoins de ses clients.

Depuis toujours l’humain est au cœur des préoccupations du groupe BASSETTI dans toutes ses activités. Guidés par un idéal humaniste, nous sommes animés par une éthique forte basée sur la confiance et l’entraide, la recherche et le développement. Nous nous efforçons de faire coïncider autant que possible l’intérêt de l’entreprise avec les intérêts de chacun des salariés. Nos équipes cultivent un sentiment d’appartenance à un projet ambitieux qui s’applique à atteindre les objectifs de nos clients.

Le mot du Président - David BASSETTI

Fondateur & PDG de BASSETTI Group

“BASSETTI est éditeur et intégrateur de TEEXMA®. Depuis 25 ans, nous exerçons notre mission de gestion de l’expertise technique pour les entreprises industrielles. La mission que j’ai initiée est d’aider les entreprises industrielles à capitaliser, valoriser et structurer leur savoir-faire technique. Dans ce contexte, nous éditons et intégrons TEEXMA®, le tout premier logiciel collaboratif destiné à capitaliser sur des données techniques et scientifiques à forte valeur ajoutée.“

Valeurs du groupe

Nos filiales

BASSETTI France

BASSETTI Americas

VEDALIS

BASSETTI Data Provider

KNOWLLENCE

BASSETTI Talent Pool

BASSETTI Deutschland

BASSETTI China

Système Gestion Données Techniques

Système Gestion Données Techniques

Système Gestion Données Techniques | Bassetti Gestion de Données

Système Gestion Données Techniques | Présentation Du Groupe Bassetti, Editeur Et Intégrateur De TEEXMA®, Logiciel De Gestion De Données Techniques