Customers

Our solutions for you

Information management is a major challenge in today’s industrial environment where data volumes multiply and diversify. In this highly scalable environment, user needs are becoming increasingly sophisticated, and the uniformity of the IT landscape is increasingly becoming increasingly complex. IT solutions are becoming more frequent, making the durability of the information system complex to maintain.

Aware of these constraints, BASSETTI builds its software around two main axes, scalability and sharing.

In fact, TEEXMA® is an easily configurable tool that makes it possible to address many problems in the same application, which are encountered in technical trades. These are often difficult to integrate into standard tools such as ERP or PLM. Thus, TEEXMA® is positioned for domains including materials data management, laboratories, maintenance, and environmental services where most solutions (network trees, office automation solutions, local specific developments, etc.) do not meet standard security constraints.

In regard to sharing, BASSETTI’s R&D focuses on TEEXMA®‘s ability to interface with tools already deployed by its customers (ERP, PLM, MES, etc.) and to capitalize on information from multiple sources ranging from office automation supports to equipment that can be present in a laboratory.

In order to adapt to the specific environments of each customer, project methodologies and TEEXMA® offers are modular and iterative. This allows for the application deployment to be adapted according to various strategies, both short-term and long-term. Finally, all or part of the administration of TEEXMA® can be transferred to the customer, which makes it possible to respond to the customer’s common information system management problems.

Solutions

TEEXMA®

The QHSE services must control aspects related to occupational risks.

They are responsible for ensuring employee safety, compliance with standards, and chemicals. Anticipation of chemicals destined to become obsolete in order to maintain production and promote innovation through the use of alternative substances that are in accordance with current environmental regulations.

This requires important monitoring work, a strong relationship with suppliers, and the possibility to look for innovative substitutes in accordance with the notion of eco-design.

BASSETTI Data Provider is in charge of monitoring and updating, allowing people in QHSE services to focus on time spent analyzing data and innovation.

Product lines :

  • Material declarations
  • Safety data sheets
  • Substance watch
  • Purchasing

New regulations on “Conflict Minerals” and “ITAR” now require companies to have, and offer significant visibility throughout their supply chain. This information and the resulting strategic choices are made through the purchasing department in order to minimize the impact of local regulations on the market.

Technique:
Constant evolutions and innovations force companies to constantly modify their product range to best meet demand. The technical services must follow these developments in order to offer designer components that are available and meet their criteria.

The quality approach within a company is an important issue. It makes it possible to demonstrate that at all levels of your organization, the actors involved follow formalized and clear tasks and that control systems guarantee an even better proposal of products, services, or performance to customers.

The Quality department has specific features due to its cross-functionality within the company. Its missions are multiple: it may be to win or retain customers, control its activity, reduce its costs, meet economic requirements or manage its activities. In the service of the company’s quality and performance, the people in charge of this function must be able to identify, quickly and easily, failures, non-conformities or any other anomaly that could go against this quality objective.

TEEXMA®, in addition to laboratory and R&D services, fully meets the needs of transversal services such as quality services for example. Indeed, TEEXMA® Quality will make it possible to monitor the management of your non-conformities, the management of requirements, the validation of quality documents and its integration in the various business contexts (Knowledge Management, Materials, LIMS, Environment, etc.)

Each company contains knowledge that is recorded in various documents  (digitized or not, dispersed or not). All too often, this knowledge is not capitalized upon. Knowledge Management (KM) will be responsible for transcribing, capitalizing, and transmitting knowledge within the company. In addition to equipping itself with high-performance tools for the leveraging of knowledge, the challenge of the KM will be to enhance its value.

TEEXMA® makes it possible to face these challenges, which are the responsibility of the KMs, by capitalizing on and enriching the knowledge of expertise. The information is digitized and can be reused when an expert of the department leaves.

Solutions

KM
Vedalis

BASSETTI noted that the research and development departments did not have IT tools adapted to their business problems.

This is why TEEXMA® was developed, a fully scalable and configurable software that can fully meet the specific needs of research and development.

These services, whose knowledge is by nature evolving, require a specific approach. It is necessary to stimulate innovation while promoting the capitalization of scientific and technological knowledge as it flows through the company. In other words, it is necessary to structure the company’s repository in order to allow for the subsequent reuse of knowledge, without restricting the creativity of engineers.

Solutions

KM
Materials
Lims

Laboratory data is very often dispersed in computer files (Access, Excel, word, etc.) and therefore not secure. They are all too often stored locally so knowledge is not utilized efficiently. Laboratories must be able to find information on tests already carried out and be able to gather data in a single tool.

The LIMS on the market are often too rigid and more adapted to the pharmaceutical sector.

TEEXMA® ensures the traceability and reliability of test results and their optimal use.

Solutions

Lims

A design office works on the creation of new products and the improvement of manufacturing processes.

Its multiple tasks include:

  • Assigning work according to expertise and workload
  • Managing the project while ensuring its profitability (responding to calls for tenders, negotiating prices with suppliers, meeting deadlines and quality)
  • Conducting regular commercial follow-up
  • To carry out its tasks successfully, several criteria must be taken into account, such as costs, quality, deadlines, and enforced standards.

TEEXMA® offers solutions that enable ECGs to meet their needs. One example is the possibility to produce design guides, follow plans, plan, and manage projects.

Solutions

KM
MATERIALS

Maintenance services manage the operational maintenance of the company’s tools and infrastructures. They are at the heart of improving industrial processes by ensuring the availability, performance, and safety of equipment, without forgetting quality, environmental and cost considerations.

TEEXMA® enables the integration, management, and maximization of all data related to maintenance processes from design, commissioning, and operational support until the end of the life cycle of an asset within a fleet. Data relating to equipment and tools, breakdowns and incidents, maintenance operations, and spare parts are gathered in a single tool. This allows maximum efficiency in diagnostics, activity management, and leveraging maintenance knowledge.

Solutions

KM
Maintenance

TEEXMA® Customers, Techincal Data Management Software

TEEXMA® Customers, Techincal Data Management Software: Testimonials

Teexma® Customers, Techincal Data Management Software: Design Office, Quality, HSE, Knowledge Management, Maintenance, Research, and Development

Clients

Nos solutions pour vous

La gestion de l’information est un défi majeur dans l’environnement industriel actuel où les sources et les volumes de données se multiplient et se diversifient. Dans cet environnement hautement évolutif, les besoins des utilisateurs sont de plus en plus sophistiqués et l’uniformité de l’environnement informatique est de plus en plus complexe à garantir. Ainsi, il est de plus en plus fréquent de voir se multiplier les solutions informatiques, rendant la pérennité du système d’information complexe à maintenir.

Conscient de ces contraintes, BASSETTI construit son offre logicielle autour de deux axes principaux : l’évolutivité et le partage.

En effet, TEEXMA® est un outil facilement configurable qui permet de résoudre dans une même application de nombreux problèmes rencontrés dans les métiers techniques, souvent difficiles à intégrer dans des outils standards tels que les ERP ou PLM. Ainsi, TEEXMA® se positionne dans des domaines tels que la gestion des données matières, les laboratoires, la maintenance ou les services environnementaux où les solutions généralement rencontrées (arbres de réseaux, solutions bureautiques, développements locaux spécifiques, etc) ne répondent pas aux contraintes de sécurité standard.

En matière de partage, la R&D de BASSETTI porte cette fois sur la capacité de TEEXMA® à s’interfacer avec les outils déjà déployés par ses clients (ERP, PLM, MES, etc.) et à capitaliser sur des informations issues de sources multiples allant des supports bureautiques aux équipements pouvant être présents dans un laboratoire.

Afin de s’adapter aux environnements spécifiques de chaque client, les méthodologies de projet et l’offre TEEXMA® sont modulaires et itératifs, permettant de dimensionner le déploiement de l’application selon des stratégies variables, à court et long terme. Enfin, tout ou partie de l’administration de TEEXMA® peut être transférée chez le client, ce qui permet de répondre aux fréquentes problématiques de gestion du système d’information.

Solutions

TEEXMA®

Les services HSE doivent maîtriser les aspects liés aux risques professionnels.

Ils ont la responsabilité d’assurer la sécurité des employés, le respect des normes et doivent anticiper les produits chimiques destinés à devenir obsolètes afin de maintenir la production et de promouvoir l’innovation par l’utilisation de substances alternatives dans le respect de la réglementation environnementale en vigueur.

Cela nécessite un travail de suivi très important, une relation forte avec ses fournisseurs et la possibilité de rechercher des substituts innovants en accord avec la notion d’éco-conception.

BASSETTI Data Provider est en charge de la surveillance et de la mise à jour, permettant ainsi aux responsables des services QHSE de se concentrer sur le temps passé à analyser les données envoyées et à innover.

Lignes de produits :

  • Déclarations de matériaux
  • Fiches de données de sécurité
  • Surveillance des substances dangereuses.
  • Traçabilité des achats

Les nouvelles réglementations telles que « Conflict Minerals » et « ITAR » imposent désormais aux entreprises d’avoir et d’offrir une visibilité significative tout au long de leur chaîne logistique. Ces informations et les choix stratégiques qui en découlent sont faits par l’intermédiaire du service des achats afin de minimiser l’impact des réglementations locales sur le marché.

Technique :
Les évolutions et innovations constantes obligent les entreprises à constamment modifier leur gamme de produits pour répondre au mieux à la demande. Les services techniques doivent suivre ces évolutions afin d’offrir aux concepteurs des composants disponibles et répondant à leurs critères.

La démarche qualité au sein d’une entreprise constitue un enjeu important. Elle permet de démontrer qu’à tous les niveaux de votre organisation, les acteurs impliqués suivent des tâches formalisées et claires, et que des systèmes de contrôle garantissent une proposition de produits, services ou prestations toujours meilleure aux clients.

Le service Qualité présente des spécificités de part sa transversalité dans l’entreprise. Ses missions sont multiples ; il peut s’agir de conquérir ou fidéliser ses clients, maîtriser son activité, réduire ses coûts, répondre aux exigences économiques ou encore piloter ses activités. Au service de la qualité de l’entreprise et de sa performance, les personnes en charge de cette fonction doivent pouvoir recenser, rapidement et facilement, les défaillances, les non-conformités ou toute autre anomalie pouvant aller à l’encontre de cet objectif de qualité.

TEEXMA®, en plus des services laboratoires et R&D, permet de satisfaire pleinement les besoins des services transversaux tels que les services qualité par exemple. En effet TEEXMA® Qualité permet de suivre la gestion de vos non-conformités, la gestion des exigences, la validation des documents qualité et son intégration dans les différents contextes métiers (Knowledge Management, Matériaux, LIMS, Environnement, etc.)

La société contient des connaissances dont certaines sont enregistrées dans des documents de toute nature (numérisés ou non, dispersés ou non). Trop souvent, ces connaissances sont peu ou pas capitalisées. Le Knowledge Management (KM) sera responsable de la transcription, de la capitalisation et de la transmission des connaissances au sein de l’entreprise. En plus de se doter d’outils performants pour la capitalisation des connaissances, le défi de la gestion des connaissances sera de valoriser celles-ci.

TEEXMA® permet de faire face à ces défis qui relèvent de la responsabilité des KM, en permettant de capitaliser et d’enrichir la connaissance de l’expertise. Les informations seront donc suivies et pourront être réutilisées, comme dans le cas du départ d’un expert, par exemple.

Solutions

KM
Vedalis

BASSETTI note que les départements de recherche et développement ne disposent pas d’outils informatiques adaptés à leurs problématiques métiers.

C’est pourquoi elle a développée TEEXMA®, un logiciel entièrement évolutif et configurable, capable de répondre pleinement aux besoins spécifiques de la recherche et du développement.

En effet, ces services, dont les connaissances évoluent par nature, nécessitent une approche spécifique. Il est nécessaire de stimuler l’innovation tout en favorisant la capitalisation des connaissances scientifiques et technologiques au fil de l’eau. En d’autres termes, il est nécessaire de structurer le référentiel de l’entreprise afin de permettre la réutilisation ultérieure des connaissances, sans restreindre la créativité des ingénieurs.

Solutions

KM
Materials
Lims

Les données de laboratoire sont très souvent dispersées dans des fichiers informatiques (Access, Excel, Word, etc.) et ne sont donc pas sécurisées. Ces fichiers sont trop souvent stockés localement, de sorte que les connaissances ne sont pas capitalisées. Les laboratoires doivent pouvoir retrouver facilement l’information, les tests déjà effectués et être capables de rassembler toutes ces données dans un seul outil.

Les LIMS sur le marché sont souvent trop rigides et plus adaptés au secteur pharmaceutique.

TEEXMA® assure la traçabilité et la fiabilité des résultats des tests et donc leur utilisation optimale.

Solutions

Lims

Un bureau d’études travaille à la création de nouveaux produits et à l’amélioration des procédés de fabrication.

Ses missions sont multiples :

  • Attribuer le travail en fonction de l’expertise et de la charge de travail
  • Gérer le projet tout en assurant sa rentabilité (répondre aux appels d’offres, négocier les prix avec les fournisseurs, respecter les délais et la qualité)
  • Effectuer un suivi commercial régulier
  • Pour mener à bien ses missions, plusieurs critères doivent être pris en compte, tels que les coûts, la qualité, les délais et les normes en vigueur.

TEEXMA® propose des solutions qui permettent de répondre aux besoins des ECG. Par exemple, il est tout à fait possible de produire des guides de conception, de suivre des plans, de planifier et de gérer des projets.

Solutions

KM
MATERIALS

Les services de maintenance gèrent la maintenance opérationnelle des outils et des infrastructures de l’entreprise. Ils sont au cœur de l’amélioration des procédés industriels en assurant la disponibilité, la performance et la sécurité des équipements, sans oublier les considérations de qualité, d’environnement et de coût.

TEEXMA® permet l’intégration, la gestion et l’exploitation de toutes les données relatives aux processus de maintenance depuis la conception, la mise en service, le support opérationnel jusqu’à la fin du cycle de vie d’un bien au sein d’une flotte. Les données relatives aux équipements et outils, pannes et incidents, interventions et pièces détachées sont regroupées dans un seul outil. Cela permet une efficacité maximale dans le diagnostic, la gestion des activités et la capitalisation des connaissances en maintenance.

Solutions

KM
Maintenance

Les Clients de TEEXMA, Logiciel de Gestion De Données Techniques

Les Clients de TEEXMA, Logiciel de Gestion De Données Techniques : Témoignages

Les Clients de TEEXMA, Logiciel de Gestion De Données Techniques : Bureau d’études, Qualité, HSE, Maintenance, Recherche et Développement, KM