OUR SUCCESS STORIES

In aeronautics

AIRCELLE Manages Their Materials Data With TEEXMA®

“AIRCELLE has called upon BASSETTI’s know-how in Technical Expertise Management® as part of the implementation of a materials data management system. The designer and manufacturer of aeronautical nacelles wanted a platform for leveraging, sharing and valuing material data (design values, admissible values and experimental results).”
read the full testimony

AIRBUS Innovation Works Manages Their Experimental Data With TEEXMA®

“For us, what is most important is the flexibility of the system and the fact that it adapts to our needs. In addition, we use Multicriteria Selection and Automatic Document Extraction. The tool makes it possible to centralize information and therefore to search for data more easily.”
Read the full testimony

NEXANS Manages Their Technical Design Data With TEEXMA®

Why was it necessary to act?
“It was time to act due to the loss of time in maintenance, input and synthesis; the uncertainty of having a comprehensive answer to questions or incomplete answers; as well as the fear of loss of information due to the departure of experienced people.”
Read the full testimony

LIEBHERR Aerospace Toulouse and BASSETTI: A Successful Collaboration

“The high demand for reliable material data for aircraft manufacturers pushed us to create a material database so that we could better rationalize and centralize company information (Laboratory, Purchasing service, methods, etc…). We wanted to make the data more reliable and to have a single tool to manage all material data. The aim is to meet the requirements of all the departments concerned by this data.”
Read the full testimony

SAFRAN COMPOSITES manages its Materials data with TEEXMA®

“TEEXMA® responded to the main functions of our specifications, namely a data structure, a workflow module, a search function, extraction, and automatic document drafting. The tool has the ability to automate data acquisition directly from the means. It also gave us the ability to export data in a variety of formats (NP, Excel, Word, etc.).”
Read the full testimony

How does TEEXMA® answer to SAFRAN’s requirements?

“A comparative analysis done in 2010 had shown that TEEXMA®, which was already implanted in certain companies within the group, was the solution that best met all our material data management needs. It was therefore decided to recommend this solution to all our companies.”
Read the full testimony

Thales Alenia Space uses TEEXMA® to Manage Their Lessons Learned

“BASSETTI proposed pragmatic solutions that met our needs. The speed of the expertise, the cost of the services and the implementation of the solution by successive bricks only reinforced our choice.”
Read the full testimony

ESTERLINE chose TEEXMA® REACh to cope with the European directive

“We had initially searched for several solutions on the Internet, which then led to a very long search process of trying to find the most appropriate solution. We then made several comparisons before finally making our selection. We were curious about what TEEXMA® offered… What seduced us about the tool was the fact that it was fully customizable. We did not want a fixed system because regulations often change.”
Read the full testimony

Europe’s leading space launcher company uses TEEXMA® to manage information related to incoming chemicals at selected sites

“The tool allows us to save time on a daily basis. Before the use of ATHENA (TEEXMA® Database), we needed 5 to 6 different files to get the information, whereas today we have the information in one and the same tool. To collect the data before the database was implemented, we had to go through several channels (emails, reminders, data collection from the different sites) which could take us a few days, whereas now the information is at hand, and we can access it in a few clicks. It can also be noted that the project was an opportunity to clean up the data and make them more reliable.”
Read the full testimony

AIRBUS HELICOPTERS:
Implementation of a “Design Guide” with TEEXMA®

“BASSETTI offered both support in terms of methods and structuring, and a flexible software package – TEEXMA® – that we adapted to our specific needs. In the past, we had tested several solutions based on document management and collaborative portals, but none of them were really satisfactory. We are currently in the process of deploying and massively integrating knowledge and lessons learned.”
Read the full testimony

NYCO uses TEEXMA® to manage its technical data

“TEEXMA®’s flexibility and the fact that it adapts to our needs made all the difference for us. Because of the investment that it represented, we had to ensure that users would support the chosen solution. The software already being used within the company (LIMS, EDM) was too rigid and not adapted to R&D needs. The laboratory notebooks we evaluated are too rigid and more dedicated to the pharmaceutical sector. The scalability of TEEXMA® is simple and the integrated EDM is interesting and easy to implement. Another very powerful tool of TEEXMA® is the choice guide, allowing us to easily make queries and research a product according to its characteristics.”

Read the full testimony

MEGGITT has chosen TEEXMA® to manage its Lessons Learned

“TEEXMA® enables to make the link between different entities, everything is in relation, which makes it possible to improve the accessibility of information. The notion of securing data (rights management) and information sharing are very important aspects of the tool.”
Read the full testimony

SAFRAN HELICOPTER ENGINES is using TEEXMA® LIMS for the tests data management

“TEEXMA® was already known and used at SAFRAN. But its great differentiator compared to other material solutions is its versatility. It allows us to address all the varied needs of our different sectors (7 or 8 different sectors). Therefore, TEEXMA® was the best answer for us based on this criteria.
The depth of configuration of TEEXMA® has also greatly appealed to our experts, who can very easily and quickly create entities to address all types of problems.”
Read the full testimony

Safran Electronics & Defense created a material database with TEEXMA®

“With TEEXMA® we were able to harmonize our references and guide the choice of materials for the entire company. The database makes it possible to share information and thus rationalize the use of our materials. One of the main strengths of TEEXMA® is that it is a flexible and configurable tool that we can develop on our own. The interface is user-friendly and we can restructure our data according to our needs.”

Read the full testimony

NOS SUCCESS STORIES

Dans l'aéronautique

AIRCELLE utilise TEEXMA® pour gérer ses données matériaux

« AIRCELLE a fait appel au savoir-faire de BASSETTI en Management de l’Expertise Technique® dans le cadre de la mise en place d’un système de gestion des données matériaux. Le concepteur et fabricant de nacelles pour l’aéronautique souhaitait disposer d’une plate-forme de capitalisation, de partage et de valorisation des données matériaux (valeurs de dimensionnement, admissibles et résultats expérimentaux). »

Consulter le témoignage

AIRBUS Innovation Works gère ses essais avec TEEXMA®

« Pour nous ce qui est important c’est la souplesse du système et le fait qu’il s’adapte à nos besoins. De plus nous utilisons la Sélection Multicritères et l’Extraction automatique de documents. L’outil permet de centraliser l’information et donc de rechercher plus facilement des données. »

Consulter le témoignage

NEXANS gère ses données techniques en conception avec TEEXMA®

Pourquoi était-il nécessaire d’agir ?

« Du fait de la perte de temps en maintenance, en saisie et synthèse ; l’incertitude d’avoir une réponse exhaustive ; de réponses incomplètes ainsi que de la peur de pertes d’informations par le départ des personnes expérimentées. »

Consulter le témoignage

LIEBHERR Aerospace Toulouse et BASSETTI : une collaboration réussie

« Les exigences des avionneurs sur la fiabilité des données matériaux nous ont conduit à mettre en place une Base de Données Matériaux afin de rationaliser et centraliser les différentes informations nécessaires à l’ensemble de la société (BE, calcul, achats, méthodes, …). Notre objectif était de fiabiliser les données et de disposer d’un seul et unique outil pour gérer l’ensemble des données matériaux. Le but étant de répondre aux exigences de l’ensemble des services concernés par ces données.»

Consulter le témoignage

SAFRAN COMPOSITES gère ses données Matériaux avec TEEXMA®

« TEEXMA® répondait aux principales fonctions du cahier des charges, à savoir la structuration des données, un module de workflow, une fonction de recherche, l’extraction et la rédaction automatique de documents.
L’outil a la capacité d’automatiser l’acquisition des données directement depuis les moyens. Il nous offre également la possibilité d’exporter les données sous différents formats (NP, Excel, Word, etc.) »

Consulter le témoignage

Comment TEEXMA® répond aux exigences de SAFRAN ?

« Une analyse comparative faite en 2010 a montré que TEEXMA®, qui était déjà implanté dans certaines sociétés du Groupe, était la solution répondant le mieux à l’ensemble de nos besoins pour la gestion de données matériaux. Il a donc été décidé de préconiser cette solution à l’ensemble de nos sociétés. »

Consulter le témoignage

THALES ALENIA SPACE utilise TEEXMA® pour gérer ses REX

La société BASSETTI nous a proposé des solutions pragmatiques qui répondaient à nos besoins. La rapidité de l’expertise, le coût des prestations et l’implémentation de la solution par briques successives n’ont fait que renforcer notre choix.

Consulter le témoignage

ESTERLINE a choisi TEEXMA® REACh pour faire face à la directive Européenne

« Nous avons recherché plusieurs solutions sur Internet. Puis nous avons longtemps recherché « la solution la plus appropriée », avec multiples comparaisons avant de faire notre choix. Nous avons été interpellés par ce que TEEXMA® proposait…Ce qui nous a séduit dans l’outil est le fait qu’il soit entièrement paramétrable. Nous ne voulions pas d’un système figé car la réglementation évolue souvent. »

Consulter le témoignage

Le leader européen dans le domaine des lanceurs spatiaux utilise TEEXMA® pour gérer des informations liées aux produits chimiques entrants sur certains sites

« L’outil nous permet de gagner du temps au quotidien. Avant l’utilisation d’ATHENA (Base TEEXMA®) nous avions besoin de 5 à 6 fichiers différents pour obtenir l’information, alors qu’aujourd’hui nous avons l’information dans un seul et même outil. Pour récolter les données avant la mise en place de la base, il fallait passer par plusieurs canaux (mails, relances, recueil des données auprès des différents sites) ce qui pouvait nous prendre quelques jours, alors que désormais l’information est à portée de main, et nous pouvons y avoir accès en quelques clics. On peut aussi noter que le projet a été l’opportunité d’assainir les données et les rendre plus fiables. »

Consulter le témoignage

AIRBUS HELICOPTERS : mise en place d’un « Guide de Conception » avec TEEXMA®

« BASSETTI proposait à la fois un accompagnement en termes de méthodes et de structuration, et un progiciel flexible – TEEXMA® – que nous avons adapté à nos spécificités. Nous avions testé par le passé plusieurs solutions basées sur de la gestion documentaire et des portails collaboratifs, mais aucune solution n’était réellement satisfaisante. Nous sommes actuellement en phase de déploiement et d’intégration massive de connaissances et de Retours d’expériences. »

Consulter le témoignage

NYCO utilise TEEXMA® pour gérer ses données techniques

« La souplesse de TEEXMA® et le fait qu’il s’adapte à nos besoins étaient pour nous différenciateur. En raison de l’investissement que cela représentait il fallait que nous nous assurions de l’adhésion des utilisateurs à la solution retenue. Les logiciels déjà utilisés au sein de la société (LIMS, GED) étaient trop rigide et pas adaptés aux besoins de la R&D. Les cahiers de laboratoire que nous avons évalués sont trop figés et davantage dédiés au secteur de la pharmacie. L’évolutivité de TEEXMA® est simple et la GED intégrée intéressante et facile à mettre en œuvre. Un autre outil très puissant de TEEXMA® est le guide de choix, nous permettant de faire des requêtes facilement et de rechercher un produit en fonction de ses caractéristiques. »

Consulter le témoignage

MEGGITT a choisi TEEXMA® pour gérer ses REX

« TEEXMA® permet de faire le lien entre les différentes entités, tout est en relation, ce qui permet d’améliorer l’accessibilité à l’information. La notion de sécurisation des données (gestion des droits) et de partage de l’information sont des aspects très importants de l’outil. »

Consulter le témoignage

SAFRAN HELICOPTER ENGINES utilise TEEXMA® LIMS pour la gestion de ses données d’essais

« TEEXMA® était déjà connu et utilisé chez SAFRAN. Mais son grand différenciateur par rapport à d’autres solutions matériaux, est sa polyvalence. Il nous permet d’adresser tous les besoins assez variés des différents secteurs (7 ou 8 secteurs différents). C’est donc sur ce critère que TEEXMA® répondait mieux à notre projet.
La profondeur de paramétrage de TEEXMA® a également beaucoup séduit les métiers, qui peuvent créer très facilement et rapidement des entités pour adresser tous types de problématiques. »

Consulter le témoignage

Safran Electronics & Defense a créé une base de données matériaux avec TEEXMA®

« Avec TEEXMA® nous avons pu harmoniser nos références et guider le choix des matériaux pour toute la société. La base permet de partager les informations et donc de rationaliser l’utilisation de nos matériaux. Une des principales forces de TEEXMA® est qu’il s’agit d’un outil flexible et paramétrable que nous pouvons faire évoluer par nous même. L’interface est conviviale et nous pouvons restructurer nos données selon nos besoins. »

Consulter le témoignage

Success Stories Aeronautique Spatial

Success Stories Aeronautique Spatial

Success Stories Aeronautique Spatial | Gestion Données Matériaux

Success Stories Aéronautique Spatial | BASSETTI | Gestion Données Techniques, Partage Des REX, REACH, Guide De Conception, Gestion Données D’Essais